James P. Sumner | International Bestselling Author


The Thrillerverse Collection

Original price was: $143.99.Current price is: $119.99.

Format: Trade Paperback

Store Exclusive!

Every novel across three series that collectively tell the story of the Thrillerverse, together for the first time in this great-value paperback bundle.

Reading order:

  • Crossfire
  • Blowback
  • Hard To Kill
  • Danger Close
  • The Devil You Know
  • Critical Strike
  • Become Death
  • Cry Havoc



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Thrillerverse Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Scroll to Top